Nanny Seeking Work in Europe

I am currently available for work
" I may not have relevant job experience as Nanny or Cleaner but I can assure you that I can do the job. I have 4 kids and I can take care of any age.
I can work as a Personal Assistant, Driver, or any job position that will fit my resume. I am ambitious and willing to learn and share my skills.
I have a passport ready and I can start as soon as possible. "
Serial No: 120160

Skills keywords: care work/ nanny, computer literate, domestic cleaner, marketing and sales
List Of Qualifications:

Customer Service
Computer Literate
Ability to handle pressure and multi-tasking

Previous Employment Details:

Sales and Marketing Experience - 2017 -2019
Fieldwork, Manage a team, Introduce a product to people. Monitor Inventory. Submit a report and making sure to hit the quota every month.
Customer Service Support| Social Media Manager - 2020-2021
Reach out to people on various Social Media platforms. Perform Customer service duties.
Answer incoming chats.
Technical Support Representative-2006-2008
Provides resolution to a customer when they have a problem with internet or computer issues.
Develop a strong customer relationship and responsibility to resolve customer issues.

Current location: Texas, United States - View on map
Nationality: Filipino
Preferred Sector of Employment:  customer service, Sales, other
Spoken languages: english, Filipino
Location I am interested in working: Australia, austria, Europe, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, maldives, Netherlands, new zealand, Norway, Poland, qatar, Romania, South Korea, switzerland, Turkey, ukraine, United States